CLKSSchild labor knowledge sharing system

Personal tools
Log in Register

DepEd - Division of Tagum City

Partner Type

Government Agency

Areas of Interest

Monitoring and Evaluation, Education

Key Officials

Nenita E. Lumaad - Schools Division Superintendent

Nelson C. Lopez - OIC - ASDS

Arlene Baldonado - Administrative Officer

Organizational Mandate

Provide quality education to all learners and other clienteles



The  Division of Tagum City is located  at  E-Park,Apokon, Tagum City. It is composed of 31 elementary schools and 7 secondary schools.

Document Actions